Book sets

The Usborne reading collection

Salg pris 1.200,00 kr Vanlig pris 3.200,00 kr
The Usborne reading collection

The 40 titles in this collection offer a broad range of story styles, all fully illustrated with lively, readable text., including much-loved classics such as Pinocchio and Alice in Wonderland, along with charming and comical original stories such as The Clumsy Crocodile. 

The first 25 books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series 1. Each of these books contains several short stories or one longer story in easy-to-read chapters.

Titles include:

The Minotaur
Pirate Adventures
The Sorcerer's Apprentice
The Story of Chocolate
The Billy Goats Gruff
The Emperor's New Clothes
Magical Animals
Stories of Dragons
Stories of Ghosts
The Twelve Dancing Princesses
Stories of Monsters
Stories of Pirates
Stories of Princes and Princesses
Stories of Robots
Stories of Witches
The Burglar's Breakfast
Animal Legends
Stories of Mermaids
The Story of Toilets, Telephones and other useful inventions
The Magic Gifts
The Monster Gang
The Dinosaur Next Door
Stories of Haunted Houses
Stories of Dinosaurs

The next 15 books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series 2. Each of these contains one longer story in chapters and the selection includes many retellings of world classics.

Titles include:

Around the World in 80 Days
The Secret Garden
The Wizard of Oz
Beauty and the Beast
The Wind in the Willows
Alice in Wonderland
Black Beauty
The Clumsy Crocodile
The Railway Children
The Snow Queen
The Story of Heidi
Romeo and Juliet

Relaterte produkter