Book sets

Superhero Phonic Readers Pack x 10

Salg pris 990,00 kr Vanlig pris 1.200,00 kr

Ladybird’s bright, beautiful phonics series helps you keep going with phonics as you move into Key Stage 1. Show off your reading superpowers! We simply love this series. It’s got the best colour artwork, and exciting stories full of phonics action. It’s got fantastic characters: the mysterious Cat in the Mask, chilled-out Cow Boy and the super-cool Super Reader. Plus a reward chart and puzzle pages in each book, and simple progression to keep you moving forward.

Action-packed colour readers from the Ladybird experts

Each book includes a reward chart and simple puzzles

Essential phonics practice in a bright, exciting format

Books increase in difficulty to stretch skills gradually

Relaterte produkter